Pink Polka Dots

I am so excited to share this outfit because my dear Nana made this skirt for me! It was actually just a “test skirt” before she makes me a nice black skirt for work, but don’t you love it? I decided chambray was a good way to tone down the total girly-ness of it, and it’s such a good neutral. I added the belt because I thought that’s what a fashion blogger would do.

pinkskirt

Shirt: J.Crew Factory Outlet. Skirt: Handmade. Belt: J.Crew Factory Outlet. Shoes: Nine West via Marshall’s. 

What do you think? What would you wear with a pink polka dot skirt?

One thought on “Pink Polka Dots

comments go here

